Contact Us

1-800-949-1295

Santa Rosa Store Hours are M-F 7am-4pm & Sat 7am-3pm

OWNERS: Jim Fitzpatrick & Bill Horn
Sequoia Floral Int’l owner’s since 1980.

Contact Jim Fitzpatrick at jfitz@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 202
Contact Bill Horn at info@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780

Pam Soares
Sales Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 33 years.

Contact Pam Soares at pam@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 103

Leslie Silvey
Sales. With Sequoia Floral for 14 years.

Contact Leslie Silvey at leslie@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 105

Sumi Daniel 

Sales/Floral Design. With Sequoia Floral for 27 years.

Contact Sumi Daniel at sumi@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 104

Kathy Petersen

Accounting Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 24 years.

Contact Kathy Petersen at Kathy@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 109

Gina Beazell

Billing Clerk. With Sequoia Floral since 2016.

Contact Gina Beazell at Gina@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 112

Sue Horn

Local Store Accounting Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 25 years.

Contact Sue Horn at info@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 116

Chris James
Warehouse Manager. With Sequoia Floral for  over 5 years.

Contact Chris James at CJames@sequoiafloral.com or office 707-525-0780 Ext. 117

Warehouse 

Oscar, With Sequoia Floral since 2016.

Lisette, With Sequoia since 2014.

To contact our warehouse team please call Chris James at 707-525-0780 Ext. 100

Frank Dunn

Outside sales. With Sequoia Floral for over 10 years.

Contact Frank Dunn at franknblues@sbcglobal.net

Francisco Rodriguez 

Operations Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 24 years.

Contact Francisco Rodriguez at FRodriguez@sequoiafloral.com or 707-525-0780 Ext. 115

Flower Operations

Leticia, With Sequoia Floral for 6 years.

Ahiano, With Sequoia Floral for 1 year.

To contact our Flower Operations crew please call 707-525-0780 Ext. 115

Sales and Marketing

Haley, With Sequoia Floral since 2016.

Contact Haley Sayre at Haley@sequoiafloral.com or 707-525-0780 Ext. 100

 

Tegan Davidson

Quality Control Specialist. With Sequoia Floral since 2016.

Contact Tegan Davidson at TDavidson@sequoiafloral.com or 707-525-0780 Ext. 254

Danette Whiting
Local Store Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 9 years.

Contact Danette at Danette@sequoiafloral.com or Office 707-525-0780 Ext. 113

Alyssa Devincenzi 

Local Store Assistant Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 4 years.

Contact Alyssa at Alyssa@sequoiafloral.com or Office (707) 525-0780 Ext. 1

Roberto Cortes

Bouquet Department Manager. With Sequoia Floral for 13 years.

To contact Roberto please call the office at 707-525-0780 Ext. 100

Bouquet Department

Design Team.

Angelica, With Sequoia Floral for 15 years.

Juana, With Sequoia Floral for 9 years.

Connie, With Sequoia Floral for 12 years.

Tonya Cerce

Bucket Truck Sales/Driver. With Sequoia Floral since 2017.

To contact Tonya please call the office at 707-525-0780 Ext. 100

Sequoia Floral Delivery Drivers

Tom, With Sequoia Floral for 4 years.

Adan, With Sequoia Floral for 18 years.

To contact our drivers please call the office at 707-525-0780 Ext. 100

Sequoia Floral Int’l Group

Our Loyal group at Sequoia Floral Int’l are dedicated to high quality and friendly service. We are able to customize orders to fit individual needs and we strive for excellence in our work everyday. For the last 40 years, our fearless leaders, Jim and Bill, have headed the wholesale floral business with quality work ethic’s.

Copyright © 2017 Sequoia Floral | All Rights Reserved | Web Design & Development By West County Net, Inc.